The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall direction of the school, including assistance in long-term planning and the goals for programs, staffing and facilities. Board meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of every month. We reserve the time slot from 7:30-8:00 for any business that community members may want to bring to the board. View the CFS Board Bylaws.

Current Board Members

Dana Hupp, President

Maggie Angle, Vice President

Beau Bailey, Treasurer

Lucia Thorness, Secretary

Danielle Bailey, Teacher Representative

Billy Belsom, Board Member

Sarah Ederer, Board Member

Jennifer Oakland, Board Member

John Thompson, Board Member

Erin White, Board Member

Shaun Radley, Board Member